

## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සම්බුම්ලය

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2154/55 - 2019 දෙසැම්බර් මස 21 වැනි සෙනසුරාදා- 2019.12.21 No.2154/55 - SATURDAY, DECEMBER 21,2019

(Published by Authority)

## PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## Appointments, & C., by the President

No. 1038/2 of 2019

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/6/2.

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 44(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following State Ministers, with effect from November 27, 2019.

Office

Name

1. Hon. Chamal Rajapaksa, M.P. State Minister of Defence

2. Hon. Vasudeva Nanayakkara, M.P. State Minister of Water Supply Facilities

3. Hon. Gamini Lokuge, M.P. State Minister of Urban Development

4. Hon. Mahinda Yapa Abeywardene, M.P. State Minister of Irrigation and Rural Development

5. Hon. S.B. Dissanayake, M.P. State Minister of Lands and Land Development

6. Hon. John Seneviratne, M.P. State Minister of Economy and Policy Development

7. Hon. Mahinda Samarasinghe, M.P. State Minister of Public Administration and Home Affairs

8. Hon. C.B. Ratnayake, M.P. State Minister of Railway Services



Name	Office
9. Hon. Lakshman Yapa Abeywardene, M.P.	State Minister of Information and Communication Technology
10. Hon. Susantha Punchinilame, M.P.	State Minister of Small & Medium Enterprise Development
11. Hon. Anura Priyadarshana Yapa, M.P.	State Minister of Internal Trade and Consumer Welfare
12. Hon. Susil Premajayanth, M.P.	State Minister of International Co-operation
13. Hon. Piyankara Jayaratne, M.P.	State Minister of Indigenous Medicine Services
14. Hon. Ranjith Siyambalapitiya, M.P.	State Minister of Education Services
15. Hon. Mahindananda Aluthgamage, M.P.	State Minister of Power
16. Hon. Duminda Dissanayake, M.P.	State Minister of Youth Affairs
17. Hon. Rohitha Abeygunawardene, M.P.	State Minister of Energy
18. Hon. Dayasiri Jayasekara, M.P.	State Minister of Industries
19. Hon. Lasantha Alagiyawanna, M.P.	State Minister of Public Management and Accounting
20. Hon. Keheliya Rambukwella, M.P.	State Minister of Investment Promotions
21. Hon. Arundika Fernando, M.P.	State Minister of Tourism Promotion Affairs
22. Hon. Thilanga Sumathipala, M.P.	State Minister of Technology and Innovations
23. Hon. Mohan Priyadarshana de Silva, M.P.	State Minister of Human Rights and Law Reforms
24. Hon. Vijitha Berugoda, M.P.	State Minister of Women & Child Affairs
25. Hon. Roshan Ranasinghe, M.P.	State Minister of Mahaweli Development
26. Hon. Janaka Wakkumbura, M.P.	State Minister of Export Agriculture
27. Hon. Vidura Wickremenayake, M.P.	State Minister of Agriculture
28. Hon. Shehan Semasinghe, M.P.	State Minister of Development Banking and Loan Schemes
29. Hon. Kanaka Herath, M.P.	State Minister of Ports Development Affairs
30. Hon. Dilum Amunugama, M.P.	State Minister of Transport Services Management
31. Hon. Lohan Ratwatte, M.P.	State Minister of Highways Development
32. Hon. Wimalaweera Dissanayake, M.P.	State Minister of Wildlife Resources
33. Hon. Jayantha Samaraweera, M.P.	State Minister of Environment

P. B. JAYASUNDERA, Secretary to the President.

· ·	
Name	Office
34. Hon. Sanath Nishantha Perera, M.P.	State Minister of Fisheries and Inland Fisheries Industry
35. Hon. Tharaka Balasuriya, M.P.	State Minister of Social Security
36. Hon. Nimal Lanza, M.P.	State Minister of Community Development
37. Hon. Kanchana Wijesekara, M.P.	State Minister of Tea Industry Development
38. Hon. Indika Anurudhdha, M.P.	State Minister of Housing
	By order of His Excellency,

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01. 13th December, 2019.