

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අති විශෙෂ EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2110/6 – 2019 පෙබරවාරි 11 වැනි වැනි සඳුද – 2019.02.11 No. 2110/6 – MONDAY, FEBRUARY 11, 2019

(Published by Authority)

PART III-LANDS

Land Acquisition Notices

THE LAND ACQUISITION ACT (CHAPTER 460)

Declaration under Section 5

I, Gayantha Karunatilleke, Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, hereby declare under Sub-section (1) of Section 5 of the Land Acquisition Act, that the land described below is needed for a public purpose and will be acquired under the provisions of that Act.

An allotment of land mentioned below depicted in the advance tracing No. R/KHW/2017/799 dated of 16.11.2017 prepared by the Surveyor General situated in the Village called Endana (F.V.P. 25) of Pannila Paththuwa Minor Division of Atakalan Korale in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Kahawatta of Rathnapura District, in the Sabaragamuwa Province and bounded as follows:

1. Lot 'A' – Endanawatta, Field No. 04 – Extent: 2.6976

North: Endanawatta, field No. 04, Road occupied by G. A. Jayasiri and T. Sri Kumar, field Endanawatta, No.4 and Road occupied by J. Indika Upul, H. A. Balamahatha and M. D. Sudarshanee Damayanthi; East: Endanawatta, field No. 04, Road occupied by H. A. Balamahatha and M. D. Sudarshanee Damayanthi, Monaragalahena occupied by H. A. Hasantha Niroshan and

Nishshanka Menike, Dangahadeniya occupied by Nishshanka Menike, Endanawatta field No. 04, occupied by Thangawelu Pathmanathan and some others and Endanawatta field No.04; South: Monaragalahena occupied by H. A. Hasantha Niroshan and Nishshanka Menike, Dangahadeniya occupied by Nishshanka Menike, Endanawatta field No. 04, occupied by Thangawelu Pathmanathan and some others and Endanawatta field No. 04 and Road; West: Road, Endanawatta, field No. 04, occupied by G. A. Jayasiri and T. Sri Kumar, Road, Endanawatta field No.4 occupied by J. Indika Upul, Endanawatta, field No. 04, occupied by H. A. Balamahatha and M. D. Sudarshanee Damayanthi.

Gayantha Karunatilleke, Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms.

My Ref.No. 4-3/15/2017/VE/428. Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, Mihikatha Medura, Land Secretariat, No. 1200/6, Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla. 27th September, 2018.

03 - 10

