

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අති විශෙෂ EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2111/53 – 2019 පෙබරවාරි 22 වැනි සිකුරාදා – 2019.02.22 No. 2111/53 – FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 22, 2019

(Published by Authority)

PART III-LANDS

Land Acquisition Notices

THE LAND ACQUISITION ACT (CHAPTER 460)

Declaration under Section 5

I, Gayantha Karunatilleke, Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms, hereby declare, under Sub-section (1) of Section 5 of the Land Acquisition Act, that the lands described below are needed for a public purpose and will be acquired under the provisions of that Act.

The allotments of land Nos. 1 and 3 in extent of 0.9007 Hectare, depicted in the Advance Tracing No. Gam/Mi/2009/369 dated 10.05.2010 prepared by the Surveyor-General, situated in the Village of Zone 1 of Heediyawala (Cadastral Plan 510242) in the Grama Niladhari Division No. 31B Pelapitigama in the Minor Division of Yatigaha Pattuwa in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Meerigama of Gampaha District in Western Province and bounded as follows:

01. Lot No. 01 – Rukmal Agarawatta – Extent: 0.1108 Hectare North: Lot No. 159 of Zone No. 1 of Cadastral Plan No. 510242; East: Lot No. 02; South: Lot Nos. 02, 03 and Gaspe Village; West: Gaspe Village.

02. Lot No. 03 - Rukmal Agarawatta - Extent: 0.7899 Hectare

North: Lot No. 2; East: Lot No. 02 and Lot No. 30 of Zone No. 1 in Cadastral Plan No. 510242; South: Lot Nos. 30 and 36 of Zone No. 1 in Cadastral Plan No. 510242; West: Lot Nos. 36, 32, Gaspe Village and Lot No. 01 of Zone No. 1 in Cadastral Plan No. 510242.

Gayantha Karunatilleke, Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms.

Ref. No.: LD/05/2009/A/207.
Divisional Secretary's Ref. No.: Mi/L/01/14/07.
Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms,
"Mihikatha Medura",
Rajamalwatta Road,
Battaramulla.
09th August, 2018.

03 - 471

