

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

අති විශෙෂ

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

#### **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 2122/49 - 2019 මැයි මස 10 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2019.05.10 No. 2122/49 - FRIDAY, MAY 10, 2019

(Published by Authority)

### PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

#### **Government Notifications**

LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

UNDER Section 6 (1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Elaulla Gamladdalage Chaminda Pushpakumara Gunathilake as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 01.09.2015 in addition to his duties.

R. M. C. M. HERATH, Land Commissioner General, Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land ComSsecretariat, "Mihikatha Medura",1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.

05-611/1



1A- G 30042 - 35 (2019/05)

UNDER Section 6 (1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Thennakoon Mudiyanselage Naveen Harshapriya Thennakoon as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 01.09.2015 in addition to his duties.

R.M.C.M.HERATH, Land Commissioner General, Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura",1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.

05-611/2

LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

UNDER Section 6 (1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Jayalathge Nishantha Rathnayake as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 01.09.2015 in addition to his duties.

R.M.C.M.HERATH, Land Commissioner General, Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.

05-611/3

LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

UNDER Section 6 (1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Siriwardhana Mudiyanselage Asanka Udesh Gunathilake as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 01.09.2015 in addition to his duties.

R.M.C.M.HERATH,
Land Commissioner General,
Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.

UNDER Section 6 (1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Walikatiyage Darmasiri Wickramasinghe as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 01.09.2015 in addition to his duties.

> R.M.C.M.HERATH, Land Commissioner General. Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura",1200/6 Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.

05-611/5

#### LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

UNDER Section 6(1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Hondamunige Thisara Nuwan Darmapala as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 01.09.2015 in addition to his duties.

> R.M.C.M.HERATH, Land Commissioner General, Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.

#### LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

UNDER Section 6 (1) of the Land Development Ordinance Ms. Balakotunna Vitharanalage Amali Erandika Balakotunna as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 01.10.2016 in addition to his duties.

> R.M.C.M.HERATH, Land Commissioner General, Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.

05-611/7

UNDER Section 6 (1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Henakaralalage Rivinda Shantha Bandara Senanayake as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 13.10.2015 in addition to his duties.

R.M.C.M.HERATH,
Land Commissioner General,
Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura",1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.

05-611/8

\_\_\_\_

#### LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

UNDER Section 6(1) of the Land Development Ordinance Ms. Thamara Shriyani Rajakaruna as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 15.02.2014 in addition to his duties.

R.M.C.M.HERATH,
Land Commissioner General,
Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura",1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.,

05-611/9

#### LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

UNDER Section 6 (1) of the Land Development Ordinance Ms. Narmada Dilrukshi Abeywickrama Dissanayake as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 01.09.2015 in addition to his duties.

R.M.C.M.HERATH, Land Commissioner General, Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura",1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.

UNDER Section 6(1) of the Land Development Ordinance Ms. Biyagama Thennahalage Sugandara Samanmali as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 01.09.2015 in addition to his duties.

> R.M.C.M.HERATH, Land Commissioner General. Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.

05-611/11

#### LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

UNDER Section 6 (1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Gamlath Ralalage Kumaranayake as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 02.07.2016 in addition to his duties.

> R.M.C.M.HERATH, Land Commissioner General, Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road. Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.

05-611/12

#### LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

UNDER Section 6 (1) of the Land Development Ordinance Ms. Vithanage Sewwandika Gayathri Wijewardane as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 03.11.2017 in addition to his duties.

> R.M.C.M.HERATH. Land Commissioner General. Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura", 1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019...

UNDER Section 6 (1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Thennakoon Weerasinghe Arachchilage Lakshman Weerasinghe as a Land Officer for Rathnapura / Kegalle Districts with effect from 03.11.2017 in addition to his duties.

R.M.C.M.HERATH, Land Commissioner General, Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura",1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battharamulla. 09th May, 2019.