

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

අති විශෙෂ

# The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

### **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 2122/50 - 2019 මැයි මස 10 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2019.05.10 No. 2122/50 - FRIDAY, MAY 10, 2019

(Published by Authority)

# PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## **Government Notifications**

LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

Under section 6(1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Gajaba Rohana Rajasinghe as a Land Officer for Kurunagala district with effect from 2008.10.15 in addition to his duties.

R. M. C. M. HERATH, Land Commissioner General, Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura",1200/6 Rajamalwattha Road, Battaramulla. 09th May, 2019,

05 - 612/1



#### LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

Under section 6(1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Rajaguru Mudiyanselage Nandana Gunarathne as a Land Officer for Kurunagala district with effect from 2008.10.15 in addition to his duties.

R. M. C. M. HERATH, Land Commissioner General, Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura",1200/6 Rajamalwattha Road, Battaramulla. 09th May, 2019,

05 - 612/2

LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

Under section 6(1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Rankothge Padmakumara Jayasinghe as a Land Officer for Kurunagala district with effect from 2008.10.15 in addition to his duties.

R. M. C. M. HERATH, Land Commissioner General, Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura",1200/6 Rajamalwattha Road, Battaramulla. 09th May, 2019,

05 - 612/3

LAND DEVELOPMENT ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 320)

Under section 6(1) of the Land Development Ordinance Mr. Rajakaruna Dissanayake Mudiyanselage Jayalath Bandarathilake as a Land Officer for Kurunegala district with effect from 2009.09.02 in addition to his duties.

R. M. C. M. HERATH, Land Commissioner General, Land Commissioner General's Department.

Land Commissioner General's Department, Land Secretariat, "Mihikatha Medura",1200/6, Rajamalwattha Road, Battaramulla. 09th May, 2019,

05 - 612/4