

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සහ විශේෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2123/82 - 2019 මැයි මස 17 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2019.05.17 No. 2123/82 - FRIDAY, MAY 17, 2019

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

THE VISHISTA SEWA VIBHUSHANAYA

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency, the President of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, and Commander - in - Chief of the Armed Forces has been graciously pleased to confer the Vishista Sewa Vibhushanaya at an Investiture to be held at the Presidential Secretariat on the Twenty Second day of May in the year Two Thousand and Nineteen on the officers named in the Schedule hereto in terms of Clause Four of the Presidential Warrant instituting the Vishista Sewa Vibhushanaya published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No.156/5 of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka issued on the First day of September in the year One Thousand Nine Hundred and Eighty one.

By His Excellency's command,

UDAYA R. SENEVIRATNE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo, 16th May 2019.

Schedule

Sri Lanka Army

Major General S H Munasinghe RWP RSP USP

Major General S D T Liyanage WWV RWP USP ndc psc

Major General W R Palihakkara USP

Major General R W W A D B Rajaguru RWP RSP USP ndc psc

1A-G 30118—42 (05/2019)

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk



Schedule (Contd.)

Major General H J S Gunawardena RSP USP ndc psc Major General D J I P Gamage RWP USP Major General K P A Jayasekera WWV RSP USP ndc psc Major General W R P de Silva USP ndu IG Major General HGI Vidyananda USP AATO Lsc Major General N M Hettiarachchi USP psc Hdmc Major General G J L Waduge RWP RSP USP ndu Major General A W M P R Seneviratne RSP USP ndu IG Major General WAVA Sudasingha USP ndc IG Major General HRKPPeiris USPndu Major General TS Bangsajayah RWP RSP USP ndu Major General T J Nanayakkara RWP USP ndu Major General PR Wanigasooriya USP ndu USACGSC Major General H P Seneviratne USP ndu Major General W A N M Weerasinghe RSP USP ndc Major General AP de Z Wickramaratne (Retired) RWP USP ndu psc P M R Bandara (Retired) WWV USP ndu psc Major General Major General B H M A Wijesinghe (Retired) USP ndu psc Major General C S Atipola (Retired) USP Lsc Major General W A S Weerawardena (Retired) RSP USP IG Major General H R Wickramasingha (Retired) USP Major General R A Nugera (Retired) WWV RWP RSP USP ndu Major General N D Wanniarachchi (Retired) WWV RWP RSP USP ndc IG Major General W A Wanniarachchi (Retired) WWV RWP RSP USP ndc psc Major General ALSK Perera (Retired) RWP RSP USP ndu Major General A L D M Gunasekara (Retired) RSP USP psc Major General D M S Dissanayake (Retired) WWV RWP RSP USP ndu Major General S K Thirunavukarasu (Retired) RSP USP Major General K G D Perera (Retired) RWP RSP USP IG Major General K M D A A de Silva (Retired) USP Major General D S Weerasekera (Retired) USP

Major General R P Rajapathirana (Retired) RSP USP psc Major General H M U B Herath (Retired) RSP USP AATO Lsc

PBD Dias (Retired) USP Lsc

Major General D S A Dehiwatta (Retired) USP ato Major General H R R P Gunathilaka (Retired) USP Lsc

Sri Lanka Navy

Major General

Rear Admiral N P S Attygalle, RSP,USP,ndu, psc

Rear Admiral GSR Jayawardena USP

Rear Admiral S M D K Samaraweera RSP*, USP, ndc Rear Admiral P M Wickramasinghe RWP,RSP,USP, ndc

Rear Admiral S A Weerasinghe USP, ndc
Rear Admiral H A U D Hettiarachchi USP
Rear Admiral M M H Gamage RSP,USP, psc
Rear Admiral H D R N Premasiri (Retired) USP
Rear Admiral E W Jayasingha (Retired) USP

Rear Admiral A A P Liyanage (Retired) RSP*,USP,psc, AOWC Rear Admiral P R B Dissanayake (Retired) RWP,RSP,USP,ndc, psc

Rear Admiral UAB Ekanayake (Retired) USP

Schedule (Contd.)

Sri Lanka Air Force

Air Vice Marshal D L S Dias RSP and three Bars, USP, ndc, psc Air Vice Marshal A M De Zoysa ndc, ctf-ndu, psc Air Vice Marshal K F R Fernando RSP, USP, ctf-ndu, psc S K Pathirana RWP and Bar, RSP and three Bars, USP, ndc, psc, qfi Air Vice Marshal H M S K B Kotakadeniya WWV, RWP, RSP, USP, fndu, psc Air Vice Marshal Air Vice Marshal PDKT Jayasinghe RWP, RSP and two Bars, USP, aowc, ndc Air Vice Marshal R J Pathirage USP, ndc M W T I De Silva RSP, USP, psc Air Vice Marshal K Yahampath (Retired) USP, psc Air Vice Marshal N H V Gunaratne (Retired) USP, ndu, ctf-ndu, psc Air Vice Marshal L H A Silva (Retired) USP, fndu Air Vice Marshal Air Vice Marshal C P Welikala (Retired) USP

Air Vice Marshal J P Wanigatunge (Retired) USP, psc

05 - 956