

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2126/7 - 2019 ජුනි මස 03 වැනි සඳුදා - 2019.06.03 No. 2126/7 - MONDAY, JUNE 03, 2019

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

NOTIFICATION

P.S. No.: PS/CSA/00/9/1/1.

IT is hereby notified that the under mentioned Hon. Provincial Governors have resigned their offices under Article 154B (3) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka.

Serial No.	Name	Province	Resigned date
01	Hon. Mohamed Azath Sanoon Salley Esquire	Western	03.06.2019
02	Hon. Mahmood Lebbe Alim Mohamed Hizbullah Esquire	Eastern	03.06.2019

By Order of His Excellency,

UDAYA R. SENEVIRATNE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 03rd June, 2019.

06-520

