

## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෝෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2133/61 - 2019 ජූලි මස 26 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2019.07.26 No. 2133/61 - FRIDAY, JULY 26, 2019

(Published by Authority)

## PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## **Government** Notifications

## LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

NAME of the returned member in Column III of the Schedule hereto, which were published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 2061/42-1 dated 09 March 2018, issued by the Election Commission in terms of Section 66(2) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262), shall be amended as per the corresponding entry in Column IV of the said Schedule.

N. J. ABEYSEKERE

Member

**Election Commission** 

S. RATNAJEEVAN H. HOOLE

Member

**Election Commission** 

MAHINDA DESHAPRIYA Chairman Election Commission

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 21st June, 2019.

Schedule

Column I	Column II		Column III	Column IV
Administrative District	Local Authority	Ward Number & Name	Name as per the Gazette No. 2061/42-1 dated 2018 March 09	Amendment
Colombo	Kaduwela Municipal Council	13 Thalahena	Agulugaha Gamage Chandika Prasad Abeyrathna	No amendments

08 - 432

1A-G 30606—27 (07/2019) PRINTED AT THE DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT PRINTING, SRI LANKA. *This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from* www.documents.gov.lk