

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සති විශය

# The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2134/42 - 2019 ජූලි මස 31 වැනි බදාදා - 2019.07.31 No. 2134/42 - WEDNESDAY, JULY 31, 2019

(Published by Authority)

## PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

### Appointments & C., by the President

No. 352/1 of 2019

P. S. No.: PS/CSA/00/1/6/2

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Paragraph (2) of Article 43 of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following Ministers, with effect from July 26, 2019.

Name Office

1. Hon. Pelisge Harison, MP

- Minister of Agriculture, Rural Economic Affairs, Irrigation and Fisheries & Aquatic Resources Development
- 2. Hon. Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage Ranjith Madduma Bandara, MP
- Minister of Public Administration, Disaster Management and Livestock Development

By order of His Excellency,

UDAYA R. SENEVIRATNE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, July 29, 2019.

08 - 586/1

1A-G 30646 — 377 (07/2019)

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk



#### **Government Notifications**

#### NOTIFICATION

P. S. No.: PS/CSA/00/1/13/12

IT is hereby notified that the under mentioned Hon. Ministers have resigned their offices under Article 46(3)(b) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, with effect from July 26, 2019.

Name Office

1. Hon. Pelisge Harison, MP

- Minister of Agriculture, Livestock Development Irrigation and Fisheries & Aquatic Resources Development
- 2. Hon. Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage Ranjith Madduma Bandara, MP
- Minister of Public Administration, Disaster Management and Rural Economic Affairs

By order of His Excellency,

UDAYA R. SENEVIRATNE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, July 29, 2019.

08 - 586/2