

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සම්බුද්ධ ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2138/21 - 2019 අගෝස්තු මස 27 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2019.08.27 No. 2138/21 - TUESDAY AUGUST 27, 2019

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL Appointments & C., by the President

No. 516/2 of 2019

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/6/2

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 44(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following State Ministers with effect from August 05, 2019.

Name Office

- 1. Hon. Lucky Jayawardana, MP State Minister of City Planning, Water Supply and Higher Education
- 2. Hon. (Ms.) Anoma Gamage, MP State Minister of Petroleum Resources Development

By Order of His Excellency,

UDAYA R. SENEVIRATNE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, August 26, 2019.



Government Notifications

NOTIFICATION

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/13/12

IT is hereby notified that Hon. Lucky Jayewardana, Member of Parliament, State Minister of City Planning & Water Supply has resigned his office under Article 46(3)(b) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, with effect from August 05, 2019.

	By Order of His Excellency,	
		UDAYA R. SENEVIRATNA, Secretary to the President.
Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, August 26, 2019.		
	NOTIFICATION	

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/13/12

IT is hereby notified that Hon. (Ms.) Anoma Gamage, Member of Parliament, Deputy Minister of Petroleum Resources Development has resigned her office under Article 46(3)(b) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, with effect from August 05, 2019.

By Order of His Excellency,

UDAYA R. SENEVIRATNA, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, August 26, 2019.