

No. 2179/5 - MONDAY, JUNE 08, 2020

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL Government Notifications

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Appointment of Committees in terms of Articles 56(1) and 56(2) of the Constitution

ON the direction of the Public Service Commission, following members are hereby appointed to the Committee for the Health Service Sector constituting three members for a period of one year in terms of Article 56(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka with effect from 1st of March Two Thousand Twenty (2020).

- I. Mr. Ranjith Maligaspe (Chairman)
- II. Mr. S. M. Gotabhaya Jayarathne (Member)
- III. Mr. Sinnathamby Shanmugam (Member)

By order of the Public Service Commission,

M.A.B. DAYA SENARATH, Secretary, Public Service Commission.

Office of the Public Service Commission, No. 1200/9, Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 22nd May, 2020.

06-160



1A - G 32302 —18 (06/2020)PRINTED AT THE DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT PRINTING, SRI LANKA.This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk