

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2192/10 - 2020 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 07 වැනි සඳුදා - 2020.09.07 No. 2192/10 - MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 07,2020

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance

LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

BY virtue of the powers vested in me under Section (1) of 66(C) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance and the provision of Section 66(G) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance, I do hereby informed that the names mentioned below were elected on the days of 02.09.2020 at 10.00 a. m. and at 2.00 p. m. at the meeting held in the Council Hall at Sammanthurai Pradeshiya Sabha and Navithanveli Pradeshiya Sabha respectively and declared by me as the Chairmans for the respective Sabhas.

N. MANIVANNAN, Commissioner of Local Government,

Department of Local Government, Eastern Province.

Office of the Department of Local Government, Eastern Province, Kanniya Road, Varothaya Nagar, Trincomalee,

District	Name of Local Authorities	Name of Chairman
Ampara	Sammanthurai Pradeshiya Sabha	Abdul Majeed Muhammed Nausad
	Navithanveli Pradeshiya Sabha	Amaradasa Ananda

09-495



03rd September, 2020.