

අංක 2192/22 - 2020 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 08 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2020.09.08 No. 2192/22 - TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 08,2020

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) - LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Notice under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance

LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

Name of the returned member in Column III of the Schedule hereto, which was published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 2061/42 - 24 dated 09th March, 2018, issued by the Election Commission in terms of Section 66(2) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) shall be amended as per the corresponding entry in Column IV of the said Schedule.

MAHINDA DESHAPRIYA Chairman Election Commission		N. J. ABEYS Membe Election Com	er	S. R ATNAJEEVAN H. H OOLE Member Election Commission	
Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 04th August, 2020.					
		Schedul	e		
Column I	Column II		Column III	Column IV	
Administrative District	Local Authority	Ward Number & Name	Name as per the Gazette No. 2061/42-2 dated 2018 March, 09		
Rathnapura	Eheliyagoda Pradeshiya Sabha	06 Udumatta	Rapakshage Dhanarathna	Rajapakshage Dhanarathna	
09 - 571				\$22.483 10.444	

1A - G 32839— 29 (09/2020) PRINTED AT THE DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT PRINTING, SRI LANKA. *This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from* www.documents.gov.lk