

## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2304/14 - 2022 ඔක්තෝබර් මස 31 වැනි සඳුදා - 2022.10.31 No. 2304/14 - MONDAY, OCTOBER 31, 2022

(Published by Authority)

## PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## Appointments & C., by the President

No. 744/1 of 2022

P. S. No.: PS/CSA/00/9/1/4/1

IT is hereby notified that the Hon. President has been pleased to appoint the following persons as Commissioners of the Mediation Boards Commission, with effect from October 22, 2022 under the provisions of Section 2(1) of the Mediation Boards Act, No. 72 of 1988.

- Justice Hector Yapa
   (Retired Judge of the Supreme Court)
- 2. Justice Nimal Dissanayake (Retired Judge of the Supreme Court)
- 3. Justice Chandradasa Nanayakkara (Retired Judge of the Court of Appeal)
- 4. Mr. Vivekananthan Puvitharan, PC
- 5. Mr. J. W. S. Siriwardana

02. The Hon. President has appointed Justice Hector Yapa, retired Supreme Court Judge under the above-mentioned provisions, as the Chairman of the said Commission.

By the Hon. President's Command,

E. M. S. B. EKANAYAKE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, October 28, 2022.

EOG 10 - 0307

