

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2274/26 - 2022 අපේල් මස 07 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2022.04.07 No. 2274/26 - THURSDAY, APRIL 07, 2022

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & c., by the President

No. 292/1 of 2022

P.S. No.: PS/CSA/00/1/6/2

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 44(1)(b) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following Ministers with effect from April 04, 2022.

Name	Portfolio

1. Hon. G.L. Peiris, M.P.	Minister of Foreign Affairs
2. Hon. Dinesh Gunawardena, M.P.	Minister of Education
3. Hon. Jhonston Fernando, M.P.	Minister of Highways
4. Hon. Ali Sabry, M.P.	Minister of Finance

By order of His Excellency,

GAMINI SENARATH, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 07th April, 2022.

EOG 04 -0041

