

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

#### **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 2279/17 - 2022 මැයි මස 11 වැනි බදාදා - 2022.05.11 No. 2279/17 - WEDNESDAY, MAY 11, 2022

(Published by Authority)

### PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

#### Appointments & C., by the President

No. 340/3 of 2022

P.S. No.: PS/CSA/00/1/6/3

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following Secretaries to Ministries, from May 10, 2022.

Name Portfolio

Mr. J. J. Rathnasiri - Secretary

Ministry of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils &

Local Government

2. Mr. Kamal Gunaratna - Secretary

Ministry of Defence

3. Mr. Jagath Alwis - Secretary

Ministry of Public Security

4. Mr. K. M. M. Siriwardana - Secretary

Ministry of Finance

By Order of His Excellency,

GAMINI SENARATH, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, May 11th, 2022.

EOG 05 - 0054