

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2282/04 - 2022 මැයි මස 30 වැනි සඳුදා - 2022.05.30 No. 2282/04 - MONDAY, MAY 30, 2022

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 375/3 of 2022

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/6/3

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint Ms. Aruni Wijewardana, as Secretary to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, from 20.05.2022.

By Order of His Excellency,

GAMINI SENARATH, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 30th May, 2022.

EOG 06 - 0045/1



No. 375/4 of 2022

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/6/3

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint the following Secretaries to Ministries, from May 24, 2022.

	Name	Portfolio
01	Mr. R.W.R. Pemasiri	Secretary Ministry of Transport and Highways
02	Mr. M.M.P.K. Mayadunne	Secretary Ministry of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils and Local Government
03	Mr. K.D.S. Ruwanchandra	Secretary Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Aviation
04	Mr. S.T. Kodikara	Secretary Ministry of Trade, Commerce and Food Security
05	Mr. W.A. Chulananda Perera	Secretary Ministry of Tourism and Lands
06	Ms. Wasantha Perera	Secretary Ministry of Justice, Prison Affairs and Constitutional Reforms
07	Mr. S. Hettiarachchi	Secretary Ministry of Public Security
08	Mr. M.N. Ranasingha	Secretary Ministry of Education
09	Ms. R.M.I. Rathnayaka	Secretary Ministry of Fisheries
10	Mr. Monti Ranatunga	Secretary Ministry of Water Supply
11	Mr. U.D.C. Jayalal	Secretary Ministry of Irrigation
12	Mr. Anuradha Wijekoon	Secretary Ministry of Sports and Youth Affairs
13	Dr. Anil Jasingha	Secretary Ministry of Environment
14	Mr. Anusha Palpita	Secretary Ministry of Mass Media
15	Mr. M.B.R. Pushpakumara	Secretary Ministry of Agriculture
16	Mr. Somarathna Vidanapathirana	Secretary Ministry of Buddhasasana, Religious and Cultural Affairs
17	General (Retd.) Daya Rathnayake	Secretary Ministry of Industries
18	Mr. B.L.A.J. Dharmakeerthi	Secretary Ministry of Plantation Industries
19	Mr. R.M.C.M. Herath	Secretary Ministry of Wildlife and Forest Conservation
20	Mr. S.J.S. Chandraguptha	Secretary Ministry of Health

Name Portfolio 21 Mr. P.H.C. Rathnayaka Secretary Ministry of Urban Development and Housing 22 Mr. R.P.A. Wimalaweera Secretary Ministry of Labour and Foreign Employment By Order of His Excellency, GAMINI SENARATH, Secretary to the President. Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 30th May, 2022. EOG 06 - 0045/2 No. 375/5 of 2022 P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/6/3

IT is hereby notified that His Excellency the President has been pleased, under Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, to appoint Mr. K.M.M. Siriwardana, as Secretary to the Ministry of Finance, Economic Stabilization and National Policies, from 25.05.2022.

By Order of His Excellency,

GAMINI SENARATH, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 30th May, 2022.

EOG 06 - 0045/3