

අංක 2287/35 - 2022 ජූලි මස 07 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2022.07.07 No. 2287/35 - THURSDAY, JULY 07, 2022

(Published by Authority) PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 483/2 of 2022

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/6/3

IT is hereby notified that in terms of Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, His Excellency the President has appointed following Secretaries to the Ministries effective from the date indicated against their names.

	Name	Portfolio	Effective Date
1.	Mr. Jayantha de Silva	Secretary Ministry of Technology	24.06.2022
2.	General (Retd.) Daya Ratnayake	Secretary Ministry of Investment Promotion	06.07.2022

By Order of His Excellency,

GAMINI SENARATH, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, July 07, 2022.

EOG 07-0047



1A- G 37054 — 366 (07/2022) PRINTED AT THE DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT PRINTING, SRI LANKA.

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk