

අංක 2315/26 - 2023 ජනවාරි මස 18 වැනි බදාදා - 2023.01.18 No. 2315/26 - WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 18, 2023

(Published by Authority) PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 885/6 of 2022

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/6/3

IT is hereby notified that the Honourable President, in terms of Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, has appointed the following officers as Secretaries to Ministries, effective from the date indicated against the name of each officer.

	Name	Portfolio	Effective Date
1.	Mr. M. M. P. K. Mayadunne	Secretary Ministry of Transport and Highways	01.01.2023
2.	Mr. H. K. D. W. M. N. B. Hapuhinna	Secretary Ministry of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils, and Local Government	01.01.2023
3.	Mr. K. Mahesan	Secretary Ministry of Sports and Youth Affairs	01.01.2023
4.	Mr. P. V. Gunathilake	Secretary Ministry of Public Security	01.01.2023



¹A- G 38620 — 366 (01/2023)

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

2A	I කොටස : (I) ඡෙදය - ශීු ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2023.01.18
	PART I : SEC. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA - 18.01.2023

	Name	Portfolio	Effective Date
5.	Ms. M. Yamuna Perera	Secretary Ministry of Women, Child Affairs and Social Empowerment	01.01.2023
6.	Mr. M. M. Nayeemudeen	Secretary Ministry of Investment Promotion	01.01.2023
7.	Mr. A. M. P. M. B. Athapaththu	Secretary Ministry of Trade, Commerce and Food Security	02.01.2023

By order of the Honourable President,

E. M. S. B. EKANAYAKE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, January 16, 2023.

EOG 01 - 0191