

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතය අති විශෙෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2317/21 - 2023 ජනවාරි මස 30 වැනි සඳුදා - 2023.01.30 No. 2317/21 - MONDAY, JANUARY 30, 2023

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) – LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Local Government Notifications

NOTICE OF POLL

Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262)

NOTICE UNDER SUB-SECTION 38(1)(c)

IT is hereby notified in terms of Sub-section 38(1)(c) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that the Elections will be contested in relation to the following Local Authorities in Anuradhapura District and the poll for those local authorities will be taken on March 09, 2023 from 7.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Anuradhapura Municipal Council Medawachchiya Pradeshiya Sabha Rabewa Pradeshiya Sabha Kebithigollewa Pradeshiya Sabha Padaviya Pradeshiya Sabha Kahatagasdigiliya Pradeshiya Sabha Horowpothana Pradeshiya Sabha Galenbindunuwewa Pradeshiya Sabha Thalawa Pradeshiya Sabha Nuwaragam Palatha East Pradeshiya Sabha Nuwaragam Palatha Central Pradeshiya Sabha Nochchiyagama Pradeshiya Sabha



1A- G 38733 - 56 (01/2023) This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk 2A IV(ආ) වැනි කොටස – ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2023.01.30 Part IV (B) – GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA – 30.01.2023

> Rajanganaya Pradeshiya Sabha Galnewa Pradeshiya Sabha Ipalogama Pradeshiya Sabha Mihintale Pradeshiya Sabha Thirappane Pradeshiya Sabha Kekirawa Pradeshiya Sabha Palagala Pradeshiya Sabha

> > J. M. J. K. JAYASUNDARA, Returning Officer, Anuradhapura Administrative District.

On 30th of January, 2023, At Anuradhapura District Secretariat.

EOG 01-0351