

## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තුික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

අංක 2317/24 - 2023 ජනවාරි මස 30 වැනි සඳුදා - 2023.01.30 No. 2317/24 - MONDAY, JANUARY 30, 2023

(Published by Authority)

## PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

## **Local Government Notifications**

NOTICE OF POLL

Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262)

NOTICE UNDER SUB-SECTION 38(1)(c)

IT is hereby notified in terms of Sub-section 38(1)(c) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that the Elections will be contested in relation to the following Local Authorities in Monaragala District and the poll for those local authorities will be taken on March 09, 2023 from 7.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Bibila Pradeshiya Sabha Medagama Pradeshiya Sabha Madulla Pradeshiya Sabha Siyambalanduwa Pradeshiya Sabha Monaragala Pradeshiya Sabha Badalkumbura Pradeshiya Sabha Buttala Pradeshiya Sabha Kataragama Pradeshiya Sabha Wellawaya Pradeshiya Sabha Thanamalvila Pradeshiya Sabha

R. M. P. S. B. RATHNAYAKE,
Returning Officer,
Monaragala Administrative District.

On 30th of January, 2023, At Monaragala District Secretariat.



EOG 01 - 0354