

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

අංක 2322/17 - 2023 මාර්තු මස 07 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2023.03.07 No. 2322/17 - TUESDAY, MARCH 07, 2023

(Published by Authority)

## PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

## **Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance**

## NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A (1) (a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

## Ambagamuwa Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Kalugampitiya Appuhamilage Lahiru Shanaka Kalugampitiya, Returning Officer of the Ambagamuwa Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10A (1) (a) of the (Chapter 262) Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that Mr. Guththila Kaviraja Mudiyanselage Gamini Thilakarathne of the Ambagamuwa Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of the Member of that Pradeshiya Sabha as he has been ceased to be a Member of the United National Party.

K.A.L.S.KALUGAMPITIYA, Returning Officer, Ambagamuwa Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Nuwaraeliya. 27th February, 2023.

EOG 03 - 0069



## NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A (1) (a) OF THE LOCALAUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

## Maskeliya Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Kalugampitiya Appuhamilage Lahiru Shanaka Kalugampitiya, Returning Officer of the Maskeliya Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the (Chapter 262) Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that Mr. Kandaiya Yogendran of the Maskeliya Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of the Member of that Pradeshiya Sabha as he has been ceased to be a Member of the United National Freedom Front.

> K.A.L.S.KALUGAMPITIYA, Returning Officer, Maskeliya Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Nuwaraeliya, 27th February, 2023.

EOG 03 - 0070

## NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A (1) (a) OF THE LOCALAUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

## Rideegama Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage Harendra Bandara Rathnayaka, Returning Officer of the Rideegama Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10A (1) (a) of the (Chapter 262) Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that Ms. Sinhala Pelage Gayani Dilrukshi Kumarasingha of the Rideegama Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated her office of the Member of that Pradeshiya Sabha as she has been ceased to be a Member of Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna.

> R. M. H. B. RATHNAYAKA, Returning Officer, Rideegama Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Kurunegala, 28th February, 2023.

EOG 03 - 0071