

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2323/13 - 2023 මාර්තු මස 13 වැනි සඳුදා - 2023.03.13 No. 2323/13 - MONDAY, MARCH 13, 2023

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Kurunegala Municipal Council

I, Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage Harendra Bandara Rathnayaka, Returning Officer of the Kurunegala Municipal Council, do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) that Mr. Asgiri Pathirannehelage Piyasiri Bandu Jayasekara of the Kurunegala Municipal Council has vacated his office of the member of that Municipal Council as he has been ceased to be a member of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna.

R. M. H. B. RATHNAYAKA, Returning Officer, Kurunegala Municipal Council.

District Elections Office, Kurunegala, 09th March. 2023.

EOG 03 - 0160



2A

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Kurunegala Municipal Council

I, Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage Harendra Bandara Rathnayaka, Returning Officer of the Kurunegala Municipal Council, do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) that Mr. Rajith Lasantha Jayawardhana of the Kurunegala Municipal Council has vacated his office of the member of that Municipal Council as he has been ceased to be a member of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna.

R. M. H. B. RATHNAYAKA, Returning Officer, Kurunegala Municipal Council.

District Elections Office, Kurunegala, 09th March, 2023.

EOG 03 - 0161

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Mawathagama Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Rathnayake Mudiyanselage Harendra Bandara Rathnayake, Returning Officer of the Mawathagama Pradeshiya sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) that Mr. Hitihamillage Sanath Kulathunga Bandara Meegolla of the Mawathagama Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of the member of that Pradeshiya Sabha as he has been ceased to be a member of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna.

R. M. H. B. RATHNAYAKE, Returning Officer, Mawathagama Pradeshiya sabha.

District Elections Office, Kurunegala, 09th March, 2023.

EOG 03 - 0162