

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2323/33 - 2023 මාර්තු මස 16 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2023.03.16 No. 2323/33 - THURSDAY, MARCH 16, 2023

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) – LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Millaniya Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Wannakuwatta Waduge Kalindra Jayaweera Fernando, Returning Offcer of the Millaniya Pradeshiya Sabha do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) that Mr. Thotupitiyage Anil Jayantha Perera of the Millaniya Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of member of that Pradeshiya Sabha as he has been ceased to be a member of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna.

KALINDRA JAYAWEERA FERNANDO, Returning Officer, Millaniya Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Kalutara, 15th March, 2023.

EOG 03-0196



1A- G 39119 - 36 (03/2023) This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Millaniya Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Wannakuwatta Waduge Kalindra Jayaweera Fernando, Returning Offcer of the Millaniya Pradeshiya Sabha do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) that Mr. Lokuvithanage Chanaka Duminda of the Millaniya Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of member of that Pradeshiya Sabha as he has been ceased to be a member of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna.

KALINDRA JAYAWEERA FERNANDO, Returning Officer, Millaniya Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Kalutara, 15th March, 2023.

EOG 03-0197

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Millaniya Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Wannakuwatta Waduge Kalindra Jayaweera Fernando, Returning Offcer of the Millaniya Pradeshiya Sabha do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) that Mr. Pallage Nilantha Nandana Jayathilaka of the Millaniya Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of member of that Pradeshiya Sabha as he has been ceased to be a member of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna.

KALINDRA JAYAWEERA FERNANDO, Returning Officer, Millaniya Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Kalutara, 15th March, 2023.

EOG 03-0198