

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2323/42 - 2023 මාර්තු මස 17 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2023.03.17 No. 2323/42 - FRIDAY, MARCH 17, 2023

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Beruwala Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Wannakuwatta Waduge Kalindra Jayaweera Fernando, Returning Officer of the Beruwala Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10A (1) (a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) that Mr. Weerawarna Kurukulasooriya Busabaduge Priyal Shantha Fernando of the Beruwala Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of Member of that Pradeshiya Sabha as he has been ceased to be a member of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna.

KALINDRA JAYAWEERA FERNANDO, Returning Officer, Beruwala Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Kalutara, 15th March 2023.

EOG 03 - 0208



NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Bandaragama Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Wannakuwatta Waduge Kalindra Jayaweera Fernando, Returning Officer of the Bandaragama Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) that Mr. Weerasekara Mudiyanselage Ajith Kumara Senevirathne of the Bandaragama Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of Member of that Pradeshiya Sabha as he has been ceased to be a member of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna.

KALINDRA JAYAWEERA FERNANDO, Returning Officer, Bandaragama Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Kalutara, 15th March 2023.

EOG 03 - 0209

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCALAUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Galenbindunuwewa Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Kangatharan Mugunthan, Returning Officer of the Galenbindunuwewa Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) that Mr. Heenne Gedara Piyarathna of the Galenbindunuwewa Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of Member of that Pradeshiya Sabha as he has been ceased to be a member of the Sri Lanka Freedom Party.

K. MUGUNTHAN, Returning Officer, Galenbindunuwewa Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Anuradhapura, 16th March 2023.

EOG 03 - 0210