

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

අංක 2323/50 - 2023 මාර්තු මස 18 වැනි සෙනසුරාදා - 2023.03.18 No. 2323/50 - SATURDAY, MARCH 18, 2023

(Published by Authority)

### PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

#### **Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance**

#### NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

#### Nattandiya Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Sirirniwasage Lakshitha Ruwan Jayanayake, Returning Officer of the Nattandiya Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) that Mr. Marasinghe Arachchilage Mahesh Prasanna Marasinghe of the Nattandiya Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of the Member of that Pradeshiya Sabha as he has been ceased to be a member of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna Party.

S. L. R. JAYANAYAKE, Returning Officer, Nattandiya Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Puttalam, 08th March, 2023.

EOG 03 - 0225



#### NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

#### Nattandiya Pradeshiya Sabha

I, Sirirniwasage Lakshitha Ruwan Jayanayake, Returning Officer of the Nattandiya Pradeshiya Sabha, do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance (Chapter 262) that Mr. Jayathunga Arachchilage Dinesh Priyanka Kumar of the Nattandiya Pradeshiya Sabha has vacated his office of the Member of that Pradeshiya Sabha as he has been ceased to be a member of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna Party.

S. L. R. JAYANAYAKE, Returning Officer, Nattandiya Pradeshiya Sabha.

District Elections Office, Puttalam, 08th March, 2023.

EOG 03 - 0226