

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2324/39 - 2023 මාර්තු මස 22 වැනි බදාදා - 2023.03.22 No. 2324/39 - WEDNESDAY, MARCH 22, 2023

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Seethawakapura Urban Council

I, Mapa Mudiyanselage Sena Kumarasiri Bandara Mapa, Returning Officer of the Seethawakapura Urban Council, do hereby declare under Section 10A(1)(a) of the (Chapter 262) Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that Mr. Gurunadan Moses Daya of the Seethawakapura Urban Council has vacated his office of Member of that Urban Council as he has been ceased to be a member of the United National Party.

M. M. S. K. BANDARA MAPA, Returning Officer, Seethawakapura Urban Council.

District Elections Office, Colombo, 17th March, 2023.

EOG 03 - 0296



NOTICE UNDER SECTION 10A(1)(a) OF THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE

Seethawakapura Urban Council

I, Mapa Mudiyanselage Sena Kumarasiri Bandara Mapa, Returning Officer of the Seethawakapura Urban Council, do hereby declare under Section 10A (1) (a) of the (Chapter 262) Local Authorities Elections Ordinance that Mr. Don Pathiranage Ranjith Wickramasinghe of the Seethawakapura Urban Council has vacated his office of Member of that Urban Council as he has been ceased to be a member of the United National Party.

M. M. S. K. BANDARA MAPA, Returning Officer, Seethawakapura Urban Council.

District Elections Office, Colombo, 17th March, 2023.

EOG 03 - 0297