

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්නික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

ಕ್ಷಣ ಶಿಂಡಿತ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka Extraordinary

අංක 2325/24 - 2023 මාර්තු මස 28 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2023.03.28 No. 2325/24 - TUESDAY, MARCH 28, 2023

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

DETERMINATION OF AGRARIAN DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL AUTHORIZED AREA UNDER SECTION 51 OF THE AGRARIAN DEVELOPMENT ACT, No. 46 OF 2000 AS AMENDED BY THE AGRARIAN DEVELOPMENT (AMENDMENT)

ACT, No. 46 OF 2011

BY virtue of the powers vested in me under the Section 51 of the Agrarian Development Act. No 46 of 2000 is amended by the Agrarian Development (Amendment) Act, No 46 of 2011 and I am A.H.M.L. Abeyrathna, Commissioner General of Agrarian Development, Agrarian Services Committee Authorized Area can be amended as per the scheduled by the *Extraordinary* of 2155/16 on December 26, 2019, Mannar District's No. 11/07 P.P. Portkeni Agrarian Services Committee Authorized Area and No.11/08 Silawathurai Agrarian Services Committee Authorized Area in Mannar Electorate Division of Musali Secretariat Division, should be amended as shown in the following schedule.

A. H. M. L. ABEYRATHNA, Commissioner General of Agrarian Development.

Department of Agrarian Development, No. 42, Sir Marcus Fernando Mawatha, Colombo - 07. On the 28th of March 2023.



Schedule

Determination of Agrarian Development Council Authorized Area

District	Electorate	Divisional Secretariat Division	Council Alleady		Agrarian Development Council Revised		ARPA/Grama Niladhari Division belongs to Agrarian Development Council Authorised Area	
			Name	Number	Name	Number	Name	Number
Mannar	Mannar	Musali	Silawaththurai Periya Pullachi Pottkeni	11/08 11/07	Periya Pullachi Pottkeni	12/07	Arippu West Arippu East Meththanveli Pandaraveli Punochchikkulam Maruthamadu Veppankulam Periya Pullachi Pottkeni Sinna Pullachi Pottkeni Akkathimurippu	MN 134 MN 135 MN 136 MN 137 MN 138 MN 139 MN 140 MN 141 MN 142 MN 143
Mannar	Mannar	Musali	Silawaththurai	11/08	Silawaththuri	12/08	Silawaththurai Saveriyarpuram Puduweli Kulankulam kokkuppadayan Kondachchi	MN 144 MN 145 MN 146 MN 147 MN 148 MN 149

EOG 03 - 0362