

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2342/26 - 2023 ජූලි මස 26 වැනි බදාදා - 2023.07.26 No. 2342/26 - WEDNESDAY, JULY 26, 2023

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

L.D.B. 9/2005 (III)

TOURISM ACT, No. 38 OF 2005

Order under Section 26(1)

BY virtue of the powers vested in me by the Section 26(1) of the Tourism Act, No. 38 of 2005, I, Nalaka Jude Harin Fernando, Minister of Tourism and Lands on the recommendation of the Sri Lanka Tourism Development Authority do by this Order, declare the area specified in the Schedule hereto as a Tourist Development Area.

NALAKA JUDE HARIN FERNANDO, Minister of Tourism and Lands.

Colombo, 20th July, 2023.

SCHEDULE

The Land of Grama Niladhari Divisions of Fort - 96D, Gintota West - 103, Dewata - 100A, Katugoda - 100, Magalla - 99, Pettigalawatta - 99B, Cheena koratuwa - 96G, weliwatta - 97A, Gintota East - 103A, Dadella West -102, Walawwatta - 102B, Siyambalagahawatta - 102C, Mahamodara - 96A, Kaluwella - 96C in extent of 604, 79 hectares situated in Galle Four Gravets Divisional Secretary's Division of Southern Province;



 IA- PG 6414 - 381 (07/2023)

 This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

2AI කොටස : (I) ඡෙදය - ශී ලංකා ප්‍රජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පත්‍රය - 2023.07.26PART I : SEC. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA - 26.07.2023

The land of Grama Niladhari Divisions of Kottawa East - 176C, Kottawa West - 176B, Kottawa - 176 and Beranagoda - 180A, in extent of 1378.5 hectares situated in Yakkalamulla Divisional Secretary's Division in Galle District of Southern Province;

The land of Grama Niladhari Divisions of Yatagama - 133B, Metaramba - 133, Hiyare North - 155, Anangoda - 113C, Attaragoda 1- 134C, Nugaduwa - 113B, in extent of 646.8 hectares situated in Akmeemana Divisional Secretary's Division in Galle District of Southern Province;

The land of Grama Niladhari Division of Kalegana South - 125, in extent of 27.4 hectares situated in Bope Poddala Divisional Secretary's Division in Galle District of Southern Province;

The land of Grama Niladhari Divisions of Pitiwella North - 42, in extent of 33.8 hectares situated in Rathgama Divisional Secretary's Division in Galle District of Southern Province; and

The land of Grama Niladhari Divisions of Thalpe South -132, Dalawella - 132A, Unawatuna East -136, Maharamba - 136A, Unawatuna West - 137, Unawatuna - Central - 137A, Yaddehimulla - 137B, Bonavista - 137C, Liyanagoda - 144, Koggala - 144A, Morampitiya - 144B, Katukurunda - 144C, Koggala - Additional 1 - 144D, Koggala Additional 2 - 144E, Heenatigala South - 148, Thalpe East - 148A, Wellaetota - 148B, Harumalgoda East - 149A, Godawatta - 149C, Ahangama East - 156, Goviyapana - 156A, Thalduwa - 156B, Ahangama Central - 157, Digaredda -159A, Piyadigama East - 160, Piyadigama West -161, Wadugoda - 161B, Kathaluwa West - 162, Atadahewathugoda - 162A, Kathaluwa East 164, Wehengoda - 164D, Meliyagoda - 164F, Alawathukisgoda - 164G, in extent of 2381.01 hectares situated in Habaraduwa Divisional Secretary's Division in Galle District of Southern Province;

EOG 07 - 0247