

## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2346/17 - 2023 අගෝස්තු මස 21 වැනි සඳුදා - 2023.08.21 No. 2346/17 - MONDAY, AUGUST 21, 2023

(Published by Authority)

## PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## Appointments & C., by the President

No. 544/1 of 2023

P. S. No.: PS/CSA/00/1/6/3.

IT is hereby notified that the Honourable President, in terms of Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, has appointed the following officers as Secretaries to Ministries, for the duration indicated against the name of each officer.

Name of the Officer	Ministry	Duration
1. Mrs. R. M. I. Rathnayake	Secretary, Ministry of Fisheries	2023.08.07 - 2023.12.31
2. Mrs. R. M. C. M. Herath	Secretary, Ministry of Wildlife and Forest Resources Conservation	2023.08.10 - 2023.12.31

By order of the Honourable President,

E. M. S. B. EKANAYAKE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, August 21, 2023.

EOG 08 - 0248

