

අංක 2365/61 - 2024 ජනවාරි මස 04 වැනි බූහස්පතින්දා - 2024.01.04 No. 2365/61 - THURSDAY, JANUARY 04, 2024

(Published by Authority) PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 1457/1 of 2024

P.S. No : PS/CSA/00/12/04/10

It is hereby notified that the Honourable President, in terms of Section 31 of the Provincial Councils Act, No. 42 of 1987, has appointed the following officers as Chief Secretaries of Provinces, with effect from 01.01.2024.

Name

Designation

Mr. R.M.W.S. Samaradiwakara

Ms. S.L.D.K. Wijayasinghe

Chief Secretary, Western Province

Chief Secretary, North Central Province

By Order of the Honourable President,

E. M. S. B. EKANAYAKE, Secretary to the President.



Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, January 4th, 2024.

EOG 01-0040

1A- G 41191 — 357 (01/2024) PRINTED AT THE DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT PRINTING, SRI LANKA. *This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from* www.documents.gov.lk