

අංක 2366/30 - 2024 ජනවාරි මස 11 වැනි බූහස්පතින්දා - 2024.01.11 No. 2366/30 - THURSDAY, JANUARY 11, 2024

(Published by Authority) PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 1457/2 of 2024

P.S. No. PS/CSA/00/1/6/3

IT is hereby notified that the Honourable President, in terms of Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, has appointed the following persons as Secretaries to Ministries, with effect from January 01, 2024.

Name		Designation	
1.	Ms. Wasantha Perera	- Secretary Ministry of Education	
2.	Mr. M.N. Ranasinghe	 Secretary Ministry of Justice, Prison Affairs and Constitutional Reforms 	
3.	Mr. Gunadasa Samarasinghe -	Secretary Ministry of Wildlife and Forest Resources Conservation	
4.	Mr. W.P.P. Yasarathne -	Secretary Ministry of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils and Local Government	
5.	Mr. Saman Darshana Pandikorala -	Secretary Ministry of Irrigation	
6.	Mr. A.C.M. Nafeel	- Secretary Ministry of Water Supply and Estate Infrastructure Development	

1A- G 41231 — 357 (01/2024)

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

2A I කොටස : (I) ජෙදය - ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2024.01.11 Part I : Sec. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA - 11.01.2024

Name		Designation	
7.	Ms. K.N.K. Somaratne	-	Secretary Ministry of Fisheries
8.	Mr. B.K.P. Chandrakeerthi	-	Secretary Ministry of Environment
9.	Dr. J.G.L.S. Jayawardena	-	Secretary Ministry of Power and Energy
10.	Dr. Dharmasri Kumaratunge	-	Secretary Ministry of Technology
11.	Mr. Ranjith Ganganath Rubasinghe	-	Secretary Ministry of Transport and Highways

By Order of the Honourable President,

E. M. S. B. EKANAYAKE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, January 10, 2024.

EOG 01-0099