

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තිුක සමාජවාදී ජනරජමය් ගැසට් පතුය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අති විලශෂ EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2405/04 - 2024 ඔක්තෝබර් මස 07 වැනි සඳුදා - 2024.10.07

No. 2405/04 - MONDAY, OCTOBER 07, 2024

(Published by Authority)

# **PART III - LANDS**

### **Title Registration**

#### **AMENDMENT**

#### **REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, No. 21 OF 1998**

(Section 14)

IN regard to the title to parcel of land No. 104 of Block 02:01 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 520210 situated in the village of Lakshapathi within the Grama Niladhari Division of Lakshapathiya South. in the Divisional Secretary's Division of moratuwa in the District of Colombo in the Province of Western published in the Gazette Extraordinary No. 1666/15 of 11th August, 2010.

"With the right to access with Servitude of Parcel No 520210/2/1.103" in inserted in to the Column "Particulars regarding Mortgages Encumbrances Pending Adjudication and injunction" the "Grama Niladhari Division- Lakshapathiaya South" is amended as 550 B "lakshapathiya Central"

P.C.D. SIGERA,

Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road. Battaramulla. 19th September, 2024

EOG 10 - 0073/1



#### **AMENDMENT**

#### REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, No. 21 OF 1998

#### (Section 14)

IN regard to the title to parcel of land No. 1:59 of Block 11 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 520025 situated in the village of Owitigala within the Grama Niladhari Division of No.448 A Ovitigama in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Homagama in the District of Colombo in the Province of Western published in the *Gazette Extraordinary No.* 2345/75 of 18th August, 2023.

"1:59" mentioned in the column "Sheet No. and Parcel No." is amended as "2:59"

P.C.D. SIGERA,

Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla. 19th September, 2024

EOG 10 - 0073/2

#### **AMENDMENT**

#### REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, No. 21 OF 1998

#### (Section 14)

IN regard to the title to parcel of land No. 81 of Block 44 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 520001 situated in the village of Homagama within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 486 E Katuwana in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Homagama in the District of Colombo in the Province of Western published in the *Gazette Extraordinary No.* 2010/45 of 17th March, 2017.

"Don Nishantha Janaka Dissanayake" mentioned in the column "Full Name/s of Owner/s and Address" is amended as "Don Krishantha Janaka Dissanayake"

P.C.D. SIGERA,

Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla. 19th September, 2024

EOG 10 - 0073/3

## AMENDMENT

#### **REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, NO. 21 OF 1998**

(Section 14)

In regard to the title to parcel of land No. 383 of Block 03 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 510609 situated in the village of Hiripita within the Grama Niladhari Division of No.329 B Hiripita East in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Aththanagalla in the District of Gampaha in the Province of Western published in the *Gazette Extraordinary No.* 1864/26 of 26th May, 2014.

"All the Particulars are expunged"

P.C.D. SIGERA,

Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla. 19th September, 2024

EOG 10 - 0073/4

\_\_\_\_\_

#### **AMENDMENT**

#### **REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, No. 21 OF 1998**

#### (Section 14)

IN regard to the title to parcel of land No. 55 of Block 06 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 620343 situated in the village of Badahelgoda within the Grama Niladhari Division of No 157/A Kadangoda South in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Kuruwita in the District of Rathnapura in the Province of Sabaragamuwa published in the *Gazette Extraordinary No.* 2384/37 of 17th May, 2024.

"Block 06" mentioned in the "Declaration of Determination of the Commissioner of Title Settlement under Section 14" is amended as "Block 05"

P.C.D. SIGERA,

Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla. 19th September, 2024

EOG 10 - 0073/5