

## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

# The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2405/16 - 2024 ඔක්තෝබර් මස 08 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2024.10.08 No. 2405/16 - TUESDAY, OCTOBER 08, 2024

(Published by Authority)

#### PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

#### **Government Notifications**

### NOTICE UNDER SECTION 7(4) (b) OF THE PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT, No. 01 OF 1981

IT is hereby notified that the names of secretaries of the following political parties mentioned in the Schedule to the *Gazette* No. 2404/63, dated 04<sup>th</sup> October 2024 issued by the Election Commission, were amended in pursuance of the decision made by the Election Commission at its meeting held on 08<sup>th</sup> October 2024.

Party

- 1. Ape Janabala Pakshaya
- 2. New Independent Front
- 3. Eksath Lanka Podujana Pakshaya

R. M. A. L. RATHNAYAKE, Chairman.

Election Commission.

Name of the Secretary

Mr. Jayalal Nishshanka (Temporary)

Mr. Oshala Herath (Actg.)

Mr. M. M. Sarathchandra Weerawardhana (Temporary)

M. A. P. C. PERERA,

Member,

Election Commission.

AMEER FAAIZ,

Member,

Election Commission.

A. Shanmuganathan,

Member,

Election Commission.

Prof. LAKSHMAN DISSANAYAKE,

Member,

Election Commission.

Election Commission, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, On this 08<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2024.

EOG 10 - 0113

