

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

ಕ್ಷಣ ಶಿಂಡಿತ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka Extraordinary

අංක 2412/25 - 2024 නොවැම්බර් මස 28 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2024.11.28 No. 2412/25 - THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 28, 2024

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance

LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

Notice Under Section 66 (2)

IT is hereby declared that the names of the members elected for each ward indicated in Column II of the Schedule below of the Local Authority specified in Column II situated in the administrative district specified in Column I and the names of members returned for the Local Authority shall be as specified below. This is in addition to the names published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* 2408/ 18 of 02nd November 2024.

R. M. A. L. RATHNAYAKE, Chairman, Election Commission. M. A. P. C. PERERA, Member, Election Commission. AMEER FAAIZ,
Member,
Election Commission.

A. SHANMUGANATHAN, Member, Election Commission. Prof. Lakshman Dissanayake,
Member,
Election Commission.

Election Commissions Office, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 28th November, 2024.



SCHEDULE

Column II Column II

District Local Authority Members Returned

Galle Elpitiya Pradeshiya Sabha Malavi Achchi Ariyasiri

Opatha Kankanamge Dammika

Kariyawasam Kanaththage Hajith Shiwantha

EOG 11 - 0177