

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2415/19 - 2024 දෙසැම්බර් මස 16 වැනි සඳුදා - 2024.12.16 No. 2415/19 - MONDAY, DECEMBER 16, 2024

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) — LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance

LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

Notice under Section 66(2)

IT is hereby declared that the names of the members elected for each ward indicated in Column II of the Schedule below of the Local Authority specified in Column II situated in the administrative district specified in Column I and the names of members returned for the Local Authority shall be as specified below. This is in addition to the names published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* 2408/18 of 02nd November 2024 and 2412/25 of 28th November 2024.

R. M. A. L. RATHNAYAKE, Chairman, Election Commission. M. A. P. C. PERERA, Member, Election Commission. AMEER FAAIZ, Member, Election Commission.

A. SHANMUGANATHAN, Member, Election Commission. Prof. Lakshman Dissanayake, Member, Election Commission.

Office of the Election Commission, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, On this 16th December, 2024.



SCHEDULE

Column IColumn IIDistrictLocal AuthorityGalleElpitiya Pradeshiya Sabha

Members Returned
Malliyawadu Nalin Chaminda Priyadarshana

Shila Kannangara

Thelikada Thuduwage Ariyawathi

Pituwala Kankanamge Don Sarath Kumara Alwis

Weerasingha Rasika Surangani Inoka Damayanthi Kariyawasam

EOG 12-0166