

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2371/15 – 2024 පෙබරවාරි 13 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා – 2024.02.13 No. 2371/15 – TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 13, 2024

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) – GENERAL

Government Notifications

THE WAGES BOARDS ORDINANCE

Notification

WAGES BOARD FOR THE RUBBER CULTIVATION AND RAW RUBBER PROCESSING TRADE

IT is hereby notifying under Regulation 30 of the Wages Boards Regulations published in *Gazette* No. 14961 dated 04.06.1971 that the Hon. Minister of Labour and Foreign Employment has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be members of the wages board for the Rubber Cultivation and Raw Rubber Processing Trade, by virtue of the powers vested in the Hon. Minister of Labour and Foreign Employment under Section 09 of the Wages Boards Ordinance (Chapter 136) No. 27 of 1941, for a period of three years commencing on 01st January, 2024.

R. P. A. WIMALAWEERA, Secretary, Ministry of Labour and Foreign Employment.

Mehewara Piyesa, Colombo 05. 07th February, 2024.



2AI කොටස: (I) ඡේදය – ශ්‍රී ලංකා ප්‍රජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පත්‍රය – 2024.02.13PART I: Sec. (I) – GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA – 13.02.2024

Nominated Members

- 1. Mrs. Joseph Deva Margaret
- 2. Mr. Malaka Weerasinghe Arachchige
- 3. Mr. Kapila Priyantha Senavirathna

Employers' Representatives

- 1. Mr. Pradeep Hemantha Bandara Liyanagedara
- 2. Mr. Anusha Perera
- 3. Mr. Manoj Udugampola
- 4. Mr. Dimuthu Wekunagoda
- 5. Mr. Prasad de Silva
- 6. Mr. B. Bulumulla
- 7. Mr. Udara Premathilaka

Employees' Representatives

- 1. Mr. J. A. D. Nishantha Pushpakumara
- 2. Mr. Narayanasamy Kuhapeswaram
- 3. Mr. M. Selvaraj
- 4. Mr. Sinnaih Rajamany
- 5. Ms. V. Rajalaxmi
- 6. Ms. W. M. Dhammika Kumari
- 7. Mr. A. Panchanadan

EOG 02 - 0095/1

THE WAGES BOARDS ORDINANCE

Notification

WAGES BOARD FOR THE TEA GROWING AND MANUFACTURING TRADE

IT is hereby notifying under Regulation 30 of the Wages Boards Regulations published in *Gazette* No. 14961 dated 04.06.1971 that the Hon. Minister of Labour and Foreign Employment has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be members of the wages board for the Tea Growing and Manufacturing Trade, by virtue of the powers vested in the Hon. Minister of Labour and Foreign Employment under Section 09 of the Wages Boards Ordinance (Chapter 136) No. 27 of 1941, for a period of three years commencing on 01st January, 2024.

R. P. A. WIMALAWEERA, Secretary, Ministry of Labour and Foreign Employment.

Mehewara Piyesa, Colombo 05. 07th February, 2024.

I කොටස: (I) ඡෙදය – ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය – 2024.02.13 3A Part I: Sec. (I) – GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA – 13.02.2024

Nominated Members

- 1. Mr. Malaka Weerasinghe Arachchige
- 2. Mr. Gayan Ovitigala
- 3. Mr. V. Jeewanandaraja

Employers' Representatives

- 1. Mr. Lionel Herath
- 2. Mr. Amal Jayasinghe
- 3. Mr. Pradeep Hemantha Bandara Liyanagedara
- 4. Mr. S. B. Alawattegama
- 5. Mr. B. Bulumulla
- 6. Mr. S. K. L. Obeyesekera
- 7. Mr. Vajira Ellepola
- 8. Mr. Prasad de Silva
- 9. Dr. Roshan Rajadurai
- 10. Mr. Shanaka Samaradiwakara

Employees' Representatives

- 1. Mr. Umagiliyage Piyasena
- 2. Mr. Padmaraj Devakumar
- 3. Mr. Robert Francis
- 4. Mr. Kitnan Selvaraj
- 5. Mr. Sirimanna Hettige Shantha
- 6. Ms. Menaha Kandasamy
- 7. Mr. R. M. Krishnasamy
- 8. Mr. K. Marimuttu
- 9. Mr. S. Muthukumaru
- 10. Mr. P. G. Chandrasena

 $EOG \ 02 - 0095/2$