

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජමය් ගැසට් පතුය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අති විශෙෂ EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2373/38 - 2024 පෙබරවාරි 29 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2024.02.29 No. 2373/38 - THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 29, 2024

(Published by Authority)

PART III - LANDS

Title Registration

AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, NO. 21 OF 1998

(Section 14)

In regard to the title to parcel of land No. 103 of Block 03 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 120042 situated in the village of Ambagaswewa within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 105 - Jayathugama in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Medirigiriya in the District of Polonnaruva in the Province of North Central published in the *Gazette Extraordinary No.* 2300/41 of 08th October, 2022.

"Wakkumbure Gedara Tharindu Dilshan has been named as the successor" is inserted into the column "Particulars regarding Mortgages Encumbrances pending Adjudication and injunction".

P. C. D. SIGERA, Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 09th February, 2024.

EOG 02-0203/1



AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, NO. 21 OF 1998

(Section 14)

In regard to the title to parcel of land No. 37 of Block 03 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 120042 situated in the village of Ambagaswewa within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 105 - Jayathugama in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Medirigiriya in the District of Polonnaruva in the Province of North Central published in the *Gazette Extraordinary No.* 2300/41 of 08th October, 2022.

"With the Succession of Kande Gedara Rohan Gunathilaka" is inserted into the column mentioned in the column "Particulars regarding Mortgages Encumbrances pending Adjudication and injunction".

> P. C. D. SIGERA, Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 09th February, 2024.

EOG 02-0203/2

AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, NO. 21 OF 1998

(Section 14)

In regard to the title to parcel of land No. 200 of Block 03 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 120042 situated in the village of Ambagaswewa within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 105 - Jayathugama in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Medirigiriya in the District of Polonnaruva in the Province of North Central published in the *Gazette Extraordinary No.* 2300/41 of 08th October, 2022.

"Iluppuli Arachchilage Anusha Dilrukshi Kumari Jayasinghe has been named as the successor" is inserted into the column " Particulars regarding Mortgages Encumbrances pending Adjudication and injunction".

> P. C. D. SIGERA, Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 09th February, 2024.

EOG 02-0203/3

AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, NO. 21 OF 1998

(Section 14)

In regard to the title to parcel of land No. 22 of Block 03 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 120042 situated in the village of Ambagaswewa within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 105 - Jayathugama in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Medirigiriya in the District of Polonnaruva in the Province of North Central published in the *Gazette Extraordinary No.* 2300/41 of 08th October, 2022.

III කොටස - ශුී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට පතුය - 2024.02.29 3 A Part III – GAZETTE EXTRA ORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA – 29.02.2024

"Pahala Dolos Ba Gedara Emalina Hamine, Rathnak Gedara Manjula Prasanna Banda" mentioned in the column "Particulars regarding Mortgages Encumbrances pending Adjudication and injunction" is amended as "Rathnak Gedara Manjula Prasanna Bandara, Rathnak Gedara Udara Anuruddha Bandara"

P. C. D. SIGERA, Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 09th February, 2024.

EOG 02-0203/4

AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, NO. 21 OF 1998

(Section 14)

In regard to the title to parcel of land No. 154 of Block 02 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 120097 situated in the village of Abhayapuragama within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 94 - Abhayapuragama in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Medirigiriya in the District of Polonnaruva in the Province of North Central published in the *Gazette Extraordinary No.* 2304/39 of 02nd November, 2022.

"Jayasundara Mudiyanselage Saman Jayasundara" mentioned in the column "Particulars regarding Mortgages Encumbrances pending Adjudication and injunction" is amended as "Jayasundara Mudiyanselage Saman Jayasundara Bandara"

P. C. D. SIGERA, Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 09th February, 2024.

EOG 02-0203/5

AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, NO. 21 OF 1998

(Section 14)

In regard to the title to parcel of land No. 299 of Block 08 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 120040 situated in the village of Diulankadawala within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 82 - Nelumpokuna in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Medirigiriya in the District of Polonnaruva in the Province of North Central published in the *Gazette Extraordinary No.* 1645/14 of 16th March, 2010.

"All the particulars are expunged"

P. C. D. SIGERA, Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 09th February, 2024.

EOG 02-0203/6