

අංක 2376/24 - 2024 මාර්තු මස 21 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2024.03.21 No. 2376/24 - THURSDAY, MARCH 21, 2024

(Published by Authority) PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 336/1 of 2024

P.S. No : PS/CSA/00/12/04/10.

IT is hereby notified that the Honourable President, in terms of Section 31 of the Provincial Councils Act, No. 42 of 1987, has appointed the following Officers as Chief Secretaries of Provinces, with effect from March 15, 2024.

Name		Designation
Ms. Deepika K. Gunaratne	-	Chief Secretary, North Western Province
Mr. L. Ilaangovan	-	Chief Secretary, Northern Province

By Order of the Honourable President,

E. M. S. B. EKANAYAKE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, March 20, 2024.

EOG 03-0164



1A- G 41626 — 355 (03/2024) PRINTED AT THE DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT PRINTING, SRI LANKA. *This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from* www.documents.gov.lk