

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2377/07 - 2024 මාර්තු මස 25 වැනි සඳුදා - 2024.03.25 No. 2377/07 - MONDAY, MARCH 25, 2024

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 336/2 of 2024

P. S. No.: CSA/00/05/2/5.

IT is hereby notified that the Honourable President, in terms of Section 19 (1) and (2) of the Land Acquisition Act, No. 09 of 1950 as amended by the Act, No. 28 of 1964, has appointed the following Lawyer Members and Valuer Members of the Board of Review for the purpose of hearing appeals as per the provisions of the said Act, for a period of three years with effect from February 02, 2024 and in terms of Section 19(3) of the said Act, has appointed Mr. R.M.S.K. Ratnayaka as Chairman with effect from February 02, 2024 and Mr. R.W.M.S.B. Rajapakse as Vice Chairman of the said Board of Review, with effect from the February 28, 2024.

Lawyer Members:

- 1. Mr. R. M. S. K. Ratnayaka
- 2. Mr. Sisira Kumara Edirisinghe
- 3. Mr. Chaminda Devappriya Hulathduwa
- 4. Mr. Tissa Arachchige Ananda Aryaratne
- 5. Mr. D. L. A. Sumudu Sandaruwan
- 6. Mr. H. R. K. Caldera
- 7. Mr. W. V. Anuradha Senarath
- 8. Mr. A. A. Thilakarathne



Valuer Members:

- 1. Mr. A. A. M. Fathihu
- 2. Mr. L. H. Lickson
- 3. Mr. R. W. M. S. B. Rajapakse
- 4. Mrs. R. G. S. H. Senaviratne
- 5. Mr. J. M. Senanayaka Bandara
- 6. Mr. K. A. D. N. J. Nanayakkara
- 7. Mr. W. D. P. Rupananda
- 8. Mrs. Theja Vidanapathirana

By Order of the Honourable President

E. M. S. B. EKANAYAKE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, March 25, 2024.

EOG 03 - 0202