

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2382/20 - 2024 මැයි මස 02 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2024.05.02 No. 2382/20 - THURSDAY, MAY 02, 2024

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

NOTIFICATIONS

P.S. No.: PS/CSA/00/9/1/1

IT is hereby notified that in terms of Article 154B. (3) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, following Hon. Governors have resigned from their office with effect from May 02, 2024.

- 01. Dr. William Wijesinghe Gamage Hon. Governor of the Southern Province
- 02. Mr. Lakshman Yapa Abeywardana
 Hon, Governor of the North Western Province

By Order of the Honourable President,

E. M. S. B. EKANAYAKE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, May 02, 2024.

EOG 05 - 0023

