

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

ಇದು විශෙෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka Extraordinary

අංක 2396/21 - 2024 අගෝස්තු මස 07 වැනි බදාදා - 2024.08.07 No. 2396/21 - WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 07, 2024

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

L.D.B. 9/2005(III) A

TOURISM ACT, No. 38 OF 2005

Order under Subsection (1) of section 26

BY virtue of the powers vested in me by the subsection (1) of Section 26 of the Tourism Act, No. 38 of 2005, I, Nalaka Jude Harin Fernando, Minister of Tourism and Lands, on the recommendation of the Sri Lanka Tourism Development Authority, do by this Order, declare that, the area specified in the schedule hereto as a Tourist Development Area.

NALAKA JUDE HARIN FERNANDO, Minister of Tourism and Lands.

Colombo, 07th August, 2024.

SCHEDULE

All that Grama Niladhari Divisions of land of Mederipitiya-240, Kolawenigama-240A, Beliattakumbura-240B, Kiriweldola-419, Kandilpana-416B, Kotapola South-412, Ihalagama-416A, Viharahena-452C, Thenipita-412B, Deniyaya-412A, Pallegama South-416C, of Kotapola Divisional Secretary's Division in the District of Matara in Southern Province containing in extent of Six Thousand Seven Hundred Forty Four decimal Seven Hectares (6,744.7 Hectares).

EOG 08-0171



L.D.B. 9/2005(III) A

TOURISM ACT, No. 38 OF 2005

Order under Subsection (1) of section 26

BY virtue of the powers vested in me by the subsection (1) of Section 26 of the Tourism Act, No. 38 of 2005, I, Nalaka Jude Harin Fernando, Minister of Tourism and Lands, on the recommendation of the Sri Lanka Tourism Development Authority, do by this Order, declare that, the area specified in the schedule hereto as a Tourist Development Area.

NALAKA JUDE HARIN FERNANDO, Minister of Tourism and Lands.

Colombo, 07th August, 2024.

SCHEDULE

All that Grama Niladhari Divisions of land of Hulangamuwa-E353B, Pandiwita Welagama-E349, Aluwiharaya-E327, Kandegedara-E361, Kawatayamuna-E330B, Muslim Town-E352, Kaludewala-E350C, Diya Bubula-E352F, Maligathenna-E352C, Kirigalpotta-E328C, Welliwela-E330A, in the District of Matale in Central Province containing in extent of One Thousand Two Hundred and Eighty One Hectares (1,281 Hectares).

EOG 08-0172	

L.D.B. 9/2005(III) A

TOURISM ACT, No. 38 OF 2005

Order under Subsection (1) of section 26

BY virtue of the powers vested in me by the subsection (1) of Section 26 of the Tourism Act, No. 38 of 2005, I, Nalaka Jude Harin Fernando, Minister of Tourism and Lands, on the recommendation of the Sri Lanka Tourism Development Authority, do by this Order, declare that, the area specified in the schedule hereto as a Tourist Development Area.

NALAKA JUDE HARIN FERNANDO, Minister of Tourism and Lands.

Colombo, 07th August, 2024.

SCHEDULE

The Land of Grama Niladhari Divisions of New Town-214G, Halmillaketiya-216B, Udawalawa-224E, Julangete-215C, Diyapota-212, Panamura-213B, Pallebedda-224, Udagama-214, Sankapala-224F, Thiththawelpotha-224D, Yodagama-214H, Ranchamadama-207B, Pallegama-214A, Maduwanwela-207, Udagama-214, Rathkerewwa-224B, Yaya-2-207D, of Embilipitiya Divisional Secretary's Division in the District of Ratnapura in Sabaragamuwa Province. in the extent of Fourteen Thousand Nine Hundred and Thirteen decimal One Hectares. (1,4913.1 Hectares).

EOG 08-0173

L.D.B. 9/2005(III) A

TOURISM ACT, No. 38 OF 2005

Order under Subsection (1) of section 26

BY virtue of the powers vested in me by the subsection (1) of Section 26 of the Tourism Act, No. 38 of 2005, I, Nalaka Jude Harin Fernando, Minister of Tourism and Lands, on the recommendation of the Sri Lanka Tourism Development Authority, do by this Order, declare that, the area specified in the schedule hereto as a Tourist Development Area.

NALAKA JUDE HARIN FERNANDO, Minister of Tourism and Lands.

Colombo, 07th August, 2024.

SCHEDULE

All that Grama Niladhari Divisions of lands of Kendawa-128A, Udapotha-128E, Narangala-128C, Neluwakkana-131, Newsmiyer Upper-129D, Dedugala-131C, Pelampitiya-131B, and Uduwa-130, situated in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Bulathkohupitiya in the District of Kegalle of the Sabaragamuwa Provice and containing in the extent of six thousand two hundred and forty six Hectares. (6,246 Hectares);

All that Grama Niladhari Divisions of land of Ganthuna Medagama-58G, Jambugasmada-58C, Hathgampala-47, Narangala-58F, and Deyyanwala-41E, situated in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Aranayaka in the District of Kegalle of the Sabaragamuwa Province and containing in the extent of one thousand eight hundred and ninety six Hectares. (1896 Hectares); and

All that Grama Niladhari Divisions of land of Keligroup-1049, Miyangolla-1050, Uduwella-1052, Patithalawa 1048, Alugolla-1051, Rakshawa-1053 and Pitakanda-1054 situated in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Bulathkohupitiya in the District of Kandy of the Central Province and containing in the extent of the three thousand six hundred and two decimal ninety six Hectares. (3,602.9 Hectares)

EOG 08-0174	

L.D.B. 9/2005(III) A

TOURISM ACT, No. 38 OF 2005

Order under Subsection (1) of section 26

BY virtue of the powers vested in me by the subsection (1) of Section 26 of the Tourism Act, No. 38 of 2005, I, Nalaka Jude Harin Fernando, Minister of Tourism and Lands, on the recommendation of the Sri Lanka Tourism Development Authority, do by this Order, declare that, the area specified in the schedule hereto as a Tourist Development Area.

NALAKA JUDE HARIN FERNANDO, Minister of Tourism and Lands.

Colombo, 07th August, 2024.

SCHEDULE

All that Grama Niladhari Divisions of land of Parathta-672A, Diggala-672B, Kiriberiya-684B, Bazar West-685C, Sea Place-685D, Uyankele-686A, Pattiya-686B, Nalluruwa-692, Nalluruwa North-692A, Pinwatta West-696B, Thalpitiya North-697, Thalpitiya South-697A, Palliyanmankada-697B, Wadduwa East-698, Maha Wadduwa-698A, Wadduwa West-699, Wadduwa South-699A, and Molligoda-704, of Panadura Divisional Secretary's Division in the District of Kalutara in Western Province containing in extent of One Thousand Four Hundred and Fifty Two Hectares (1,452 Hectares).

EOG 08-0175