

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තුික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

ಇವಿ ಶಿಂಡತಿ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2400/41 - 2024 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 06 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2024.09.06 No. 2400/41 - FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 06, 2024

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

NOTIFICATION

P. S. No.: PS/CSA/00/1/1.

IT is hereby notified that the Honourable President, in terms of Article 47(3)(a) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, has removed following State Ministers from their State Ministerial Portfolios with effect from September 05, 2024.

	Name	Portfolio
1.	Hon. Agampodi Mohan Priyadarshana de Silva, M.P.	State Minister of Agriculture
2.	Hon. Herath Hitihami Appuhamilage Don Indika Anurudhdha, M.P.	State Minister of Power and Energy
3.	Hon. Gamalath Siripala, M.P.	State Minister of Highways
4.	Hon. Halkandaliya Lekamalage Premalal Jayasekara, M.P.	State Minister of Ports and Aviation

By Order of the Honourable President,

E. M. S. B. EKANAYAKE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 06th September, 2024.

EOG 09 - 0059

