

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

ಇವಿ ಶಿಂಡತಿ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2401/18 - 2024 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 10 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2024.09.10 No. 2401/18 - TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2024

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

Notification

P.S. No.: PS/CSA/00/1/1

IT is hereby notified that the Honourable President, in terms of Article 47(3)(a) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, has removed following State Ministers from their State Ministerial Portfolios with effect from September 10, 2024.

	Name	Portfolio
1.	Hon. Amith Thenuka Vidanagamage, M.P.	State Minister of Urban Development and Housing
2.	Hon. Prasanna Ranaweera Bulathwalage, M.P.	State Minister of Small and Medium Enterprises Development
3.	Hon. Denagama Vitharanage Chanaka Dinushan, M.P.	State Minister of Power and Energy
4.	Hon. Shashindra Rajapaksa, M.P.	State Minister of Irrigation and Water Supply
5.	Hon. Geetha Samanmalee Kumarasingha, M.P.	State Minister of Women and Child Affairs

By order of the Honourable President,

E. M. S. B. EKANAYAKE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 10th September, 2024.

EOG 09 - 0094

