

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

අංක 2401/41 - 2024 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 13 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2024.09.13 No. 2401/41 - FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2024

(Published by Authority)

## PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

### **Government Notifications**

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION - 2024

Presidential Election Act, No. 15 of 1981

NOTICE UNDER SUB-SECTION 31(4)

THIS is to inform that the details pertaining to the election agent under Serial No. 15 of the Schedule in the Extraordinary *Gazette* No. 2397/52, dated August 15, 2024, which outlines the names and addresses of the election agents appointed for the candidates on or before the date of acceptance of nominations on August 15, 2024, in connection with the Presidential Election Schedule for September 21, 2024, will be amended as per the schedule below.

R. M. A. L. RATHNAYAKE, Chairman, Election Commission. M. A. P. C. PERERA, Member, Election Commission.

AMEER FAAIZ, Member, Election Commission.

A. SHANMUGANATHAN, Member, Election Commission. Prof. Lakshman Dissanayake, Member, Election Commission.

Election Commission Office of the Election Commission, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 13th September, 2024.



#### SCHEDULE

Serial No.	Name and address of the candidate	Name of the recognized political party/ any other political party/ Name of the elector who submitted the nomination	Symbol	Name and address of the election agent
15	Mr. Ajantha De Zoysa No. 21/7, Galle Road, Urawatta, Ambalangoda	Ruhunu Janatha Alliance	Pineapple	Ms. Surangi Lakmali Seneviratne No. 76, 5th Lane, Nawala.

EOG 09 -0118