

## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2403/12 - 2024 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 24 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2024.09.24 No. 2403/12 - TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 24, 2024

(Published by Authority)

## PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## Appointments & C., by the President

No. 910/2 of 2024

P. S. No.: PS/CSA/00/1/6/3

IT is hereby notified that the Honourable President, in terms of Article 52(1) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, has appointed the following persons as Secretaries to Ministries, with effect from September 23, 2024.

	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. H. S. S. Thuyacontha	Secretary,
		Ministry of Defence
2.	Mr. D. W. R. B. Seneviratne	Secretary,
		Ministry of Public Security

By Order of Honourable President,

Dr. N. S. KUMANAYAKE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, September 23, 2024.

EOG 09 - 0160