

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තුික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

ಇವಿ ಶಿಂಡತಿ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2403/39 - 2024 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 25 වැනි බදාදා - 2024.09.25 No. 2403/39 - WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 25, 2024

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 910/4 of 2024

P.S. No.: PS/CSA/00/1/1.

IT is hereby notified that the Honourable President, in terms of Article 44(2) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, has appointed the following Ministers with effect from September 24, 2024.

	Name	Portfolio
1.	Hon. Harini Amarasuriya, M.P.	Minister of Justice, Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils, Local Government and Labour
2.	Hon. Harini Amarasuriya, M.P.	Minister of Education, Science and Technology
3.	Hon. Harini Amarasuriya, M.P.	Minister of Women, Child and Youth Affairs, and Sports
4.	Hon. Harini Amarasuriya, M.P.	Minister of Trade, Commerce, Food Security, Cooperative Development, Industry and Entrepreneurship Development
5.	Hon. Harini Amarasuriya, M.P.	Minister of Health
6.	Hon. Herath Mudiyanselage Vijitha Herath, M.P.	Minister of Buddhasasana, Religious and Cultural Affairs, National Integration, Social Security, and Mass Media



	Name	Portfolio
7.	Hon. Herath Mudiyanselage Vijitha Herath, M.P.	Minister of Transport, Highways, Ports and Civil Aviation
8.	Hon. Herath Mudiyanselage Vijitha Herath, M.P.	Minister of Public Security
9.	Hon. Herath Mudiyanselage Vijitha Herath, M.P.	Minister of Foreign Affairs
10.	Hon. Herath Mudiyanselage Vijitha Herath, M.P.	Minister of Environment, Wildlife, Forest Resources, Water Supply, Plantation and Community Infrastructure
11.	Hon. Herath Mudiyanselage Vijitha Herath, M.P.	Minister of Rural and Urban Development, Housing and Construction

By Order of the Honourable President,

Dr. N.S. Kumanayake, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01. September 25, 2024.

EOG 09-0184