

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතය අති විශෙෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2417/29 - 2025 ජනවාරි මස 01 වැනි බදාදා - 2025.01.01 No. 2417/29 - WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 01, 2025

(Published by Authority)

PART IV (B) – LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Notices under the Local Authorities Elections Ordinance

LOCAL AUTHORITIES ELECTIONS ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 262)

Notice Under Section 66 (2)

IT is hereby declared that the names of the members elected for each ward indicated in Column II of the Schedule below of the Local Authority specified in Column II situated in the administrative district specified in Column I and the names of members returned for the Local Authority shall be as specified below. This is in addition to the names published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* 2408/18 of 02nd November 2024, 2412/25 of 28th November 2024 and 2415/19 of 16th December 2024.

R. M. A. L. RATHNAYAKE, Chairman, Election Commission. **M. A. P. C. PERERA**, Member, Election Commission. AMEER FAAIZ, Member, Election Commission.

A. SHANMUGANATHAN, Member, Election Commission. Prof. LAKSHMAN DISSANAYAKE, Member, Election Commission.

Election Commissions Office, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 01st January, 2025.



1A-G 43395 - 14 (01/2025)

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

2A IV(ආ) වැනි කොටස – ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2025.01.01 Part IV (B) – GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA – 01.01.2025

SCHEDULE

Column I	Column II	
District	Local Authority	Members Returned
Galle	Elpitiya Pradeshiya Sabha	Kariyawasam Indipalage Anil Malwaththage Dilan Kapila
		Yakupitiyage Dewmini Sewwandi

EOG 01 - 0008