

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

## ಇದು විශය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka Extraordinary

අංක 2419/35 - 2025 ජනවාරි මස 17 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2025.01.17 No. 2419/35 - FRIDAY, JANUARY 17, 2025

(Published by Authority)

## PART IV (A) — PROVINCIAL COUNCILS

### **Provincial Councils Notifications**

#### WESTERN PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

Notification made under Section 3(8) of the Road Passenger Transport Services Statute, No. 01 of 1992 of the Western Provincial Council

As the requirement for restoration and reappointment of members to the Board of Management of the Western Provincial Road Passenger Transport Authority has arisen, as per the powers entrusted to me under Article 154 c and 154 f of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka and under Section 3(8) of the Road Passenger Transport Services Statute No. 01 of 1992 of the Western Provincial Council, as the Governor of Western Province, I do hereby announce that the following mentioned persons will be removed from the membership of the Board of Management of the Western Provincial Road Passenger Transport Authority.

- 1. Mr. Indika Hapugoda
- 2. Mr. Mahendra Wickramaarachchi
- 3. Mr. H. G. Koralearachchi
- 4. Mr. H. M. Lakindu Gajasen Herath

Hanif Yusoof, The Governor, Western Province.

At Governor's Office - Western Province, Located in the Western Provincial Council Building, Battaramulla, On the 20th day of December, 2024.

EOG 01 - 0145

