

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජමය් ගැසට් පතුය The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අති විශෙෂ EXTRAORDINARY

අංක 2420/50 - 2025 ජනවාරි මස 22 වැනි බදාදා - 2025.01.22

No. 2420/50 - WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 22, 2025

(Published by Authority)

PART III - LANDS

Title Registration

AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, No. 21 OF 1998

(Section 14)

IN regard to the title to parcel of land No. 50 of Block 09, sheet 01 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 710031 situated in the Village of Ikiriyagoda within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 2G - Ikiriyagoda in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Ridimaliyadda in the District of Badulla the Province of Uwa published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 2329/41 of 26th April, 2023.

"0.0119" mentioned in the column "Extent (Hectare)" is amended as "0.0199"

P. C. D. SIGERA, Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, No. 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 26th December, 2024.

EOG 01 - 0217/1



AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, No. 21 OF 1998

(Section 55)

IN regard to the title to parcel of land No. 88 of Block 06, contained in the Cadastral Map No. 320249 situated in the Village of Karamada within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 26 - New Peradeniya in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Udunuwara in the District of Kany the Province of Central published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 1699/24 of 29th March, 2011.

"All the particulars are expunged"

P. C. D. SIGERA,
Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, No. 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 26th December, 2024.

EOG 01 - 0217/2

AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, No. 21 OF 1998

(Section 55)

IN regard to the title to parcel of land No. 64 of Block 04, Sheet 01 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 320349 situated in the Village of Deliwala within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 85 - Deliwa in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Udunuwara in the District of Kandy the Province of Central published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 2400/29 of 05th September, 2024.

"All the particulars are expunged"

P. C. D. SIGERA,
Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, No. 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 26th December, 2024.

EOG 01 - 0217/3

AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, No. 21 OF 1998

(Section 14)

IN regard to the title to parcel of land No. 173 of Block 07, sheet 05 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 320241 situated in the Village of Dehipagoda within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 38 - Gelioya in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Udunuwara in the District of Kandy the Province of Central published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 1885/11 of 20th September, 2016.

"To access parcel No. 171, 173, 174 and 175" mentioned in the column "Particular if subject to any form of special or personal low" is amended as "To access parcel No. 174 and 175"

P. C. D. SIGERA, Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, No. 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 26th December, 2024.

EOG 01 - 0217/4

AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, No. 21 OF 1998

(Section 14)

IN regard to the title to parcel of land No. 199 of Block 06, sheet 01 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 320257 situated in the Village of Welamboda within the Grama Niladhari Division of Welamboda in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Udunuwara in the District of Kandy the Province of Central published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 1722/11 of 05th September, 2011.

"0.0812" mentioned in the column "Extent (Hectare)" is amended as "0.0182"

P. C. D. SIGERA, Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, No. 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 26th December, 2024. EOG 01 - 0217/5

AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, No. 21 OF 1998

(Section 14)

IN regard to the title to parcel of land No. 34 of Block 01, sheet 01 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 320344 situated in the Village of Araththana within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 54 - Araththana in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Udunuwara in the District of Kandy the Province of Central published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 2308/57 of 03rd December, 2022.

"Declaration of Determination of the Commissioner of Title Settlement under Section 14"

"Grama Niladhari Division", "Village" and "Cadastral Map No." are amended as "Gadaladeniya", "Gadaladeniya" and "320347"

P. C. D. SIGERA, Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, No. 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 26th December, 2024.

EOG 01 - 0217/6

AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, No. 21 OF 1998

(Section 14)

IN regard to the title to parcel of land No. 2:125, 2:135, 2:138, 2:174 and 2:176 of Block 03, contained in the Cadastral Map No. 620206 situated in the Village of Kaltuwakanda within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 220B - Kaltuwakanda in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Weligepola in the District of Rathnapura the Province of Sabaragamuwa published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 2384/48 of 18th May, 2024.

"Declaration of Determination of the Commissioner of Title Settlement under Section 14" "Block No. 03" is amended as "Block No. 05"

P. C. D. SIGERA, Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, No. 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 26th December, 2024.

EOG 01 - 0217/7

AMENDMENT

REGISTRATION OF TITLE ACT, No. 21 OF 1998

(Section 55)

IN regard to the title to parcel of land No. 50 of Block 06, sheet 01 contained in the Cadastral Map No. 620301 situated in the Village of Weralupa within the Grama Niladhari Division of No. 152B - Weralupa in the Divisional Secretary's Division of Rathnapura in the District of Rathnapura the Province of Sabaragamuwa published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 2133/28 of 23rd July, 2019.

"All the particulars are expunged"

P. C. D. SIGERA,
Commissioner General of Land Title Settlement.

Land Title Settlement Department, No. 1200/6, "Mihikatha Medura" Rajamalwatta Road, Battaramulla, 26th December, 2024.

EOG 01 - 0217/8